Magitech Chronicles Quadrilogy Released on Audiobook!

Magitech Chronicles Quadrilogy

The Magitech Chronicles Quadrilogy has been released on audiobook! That’s four novels and over 35 hours of epic space fantasy for a single credit!

Aran awakens in chains with no memory. He’s conscripted into the Confederate Marines as a Tech Mage, given a spellrifle then hurled into the war with the draconic Krox and their Void Wyrm masters.

Desperate to escape, Aran struggles to master his abilities while surviving the Krox onslaught. Fighting alongside him are a Major who will do anything to win, a Captain who will stop at nothing to see him dead, and a woman whose past is as blank as his own.

Caught between survival and loyalty, Aran must choose. If he flees he will live, but the Krox will burn the galaxy. Stopping them requires a price Aran may be unable to pay: learning to trust the very people who enslaved him.

Listen now on Audible!

Krox Rises: Magitech Chronicles Book 5 Released on Amazon!

Book 5 in the Magitech Chronicles has been released on Amazon! The adventures of Voria, Aran, Nara, and Crewes continue as they fight to protect their people against Nebiat and Krox in Krox Rises!

Krox Rises

The Godswar Has Come Again

Nebiat has seized godhood, and now controls Krox, the most powerful elder god in the sector. Both Ternus and Shaya know she is coming, but their preparations cannot save them. She launches a strike at Ternus that cripples their home world, and shatters their fleets.

Voria desperately struggles to find a way to raise Shaya, or to rise as a goddess herself. She will do anything to oppose Nebiat, but fears it will not be enough.

Aran must confront the awful truth about the Skull of Xal, and make a deal with demons in order to gain the strength they so desperately need to overcome Krox.

And Nara must face the most awful choice of all. Will she murder the woman she most respects, or let the sector burn?

Possibilities narrow. Krox Rises. Shaya will fall.

Read Krox Rises now on Amazon!